This update changes registrations to be closed by default.Running a social media platform where anyone can sign up without active moderation is dangerous.We are changing the default, so that opening registrations is always a conscious choice. If you have never changed or saved the registrations mode yourself, this update will switch your server to not accepting new users. Simply change the setting again after the update if you wish to restore the old behaviour.